We made it! Survived another year and it feels good to be done with 2010.
It was a great having the boys for 2 weeks. Chris and I both love and miss them so much already. Can't wait till we see them again.
In March of 2010 we moved to the TriCities. A truly amazing adventure and a great move! I met some of the most wonderful people here. I am so lucky to have been able to connect with a great group of gals :D
There where some shockers of 2010 right towards the end. Found out my brother and his longtime girlfriend got married and are EXPECTING!!! Out of anyone I know my brother has been anti-marriage and babies for as long as I can remember. And now he is going to be a dad. I am going to be and AUNT!!! HOLY HECK. It is truly a wonderful world and I can not wait to meet the little bundle of joy in August.
2011 I hope there will be something good that happens. Chris and I have been trying to have a baby for over 2 years now. Finally living in the tricities i feel more ready to become a mom. The slower pace and expenses are low enough I feel good and ok to be a stay at home mom and there will be less worry about how much money we have paycheck to paycheck with out me working.
Going to doctors and trying to figure out what is causing the infertility has been a long stressful road. But it seems to becoming full circle now and I am hoping within this next year to be pregnant. It will be fun to see what happens :D
This blog is random and all over the place. I have been trying to remember all the great things that have happened this past year but there are so many great things its hard to nail down all of them.
So I am just randomly putting thoughts down.
Here's to 2011 and more great memories
No comments:
Post a Comment